Tom Robinette

Full Name:
Tom Robinette
Team:
Old Foeges
Country:
United States United States
TeamMatches playedDoubles 501Singles 501Doubles CricketSingles CricketDoubles 401Singles 301Total Points100-150(Low Ton)151-177(High Ton)Round of 9White Horse180's171's
Old Foeges1524272625224128000110

Match statistics

Monday 15 January, 2018
Doubles 501Singles 501Doubles CricketSingles CricketSingles 301Total Points
0'
Monday 22 January, 2018
Doubles 501Singles 501Doubles CricketSingles CricketSingles 301Total Points
0'
Monday 29 January, 2018
Doubles 501Singles 501Doubles CricketSingles CricketSingles 301Total Points
0'
Monday 05 February, 2018
White HorseDoubles 501Singles 501Doubles CricketSingles CricketSingles 301Total Points
0'
Monday 12 February, 2018
Doubles 501Singles 501Doubles CricketSingles CricketSingles 301Total Points180's
0'
Monday 19 February, 2018
Doubles 501Singles 501Doubles CricketTotal Points
0'
Monday 26 February, 2018
Doubles 501Singles 501Singles CricketDoubles 401Singles 301Total Points
0'
Monday 05 March, 2018
Singles 501Doubles CricketSingles CricketSingles 301Total Points
0'
Monday 12 March, 2018
Doubles 501Singles 501Doubles CricketSingles CricketDoubles 401Total Points
0'
Monday 19 March, 2018
Doubles 501Singles 501Doubles CricketSingles CricketSingles 301Total Points
0'
Monday 26 March, 2018
Singles 501Doubles CricketSingles CricketSingles 301Total Points
0'
Monday 02 April, 2018
Doubles 501Singles 501Doubles CricketSingles CricketSingles 301Total Points
0'
Monday 09 April, 2018
Doubles 501Singles 501Doubles CricketSingles CricketSingles 301Total Points
0'
Monday 16 April, 2018
Doubles 501Singles 501Doubles CricketSingles CricketSingles 301Total Points
0'
TO TOP