Eddie McIntosh

Full Name:
Eddie McIntosh
Team:
Slow Ride
Country:
United States United States
TeamMatches playedDoubles 501Singles 501Doubles CricketSingles CricketDoubles 401Singles 301Total Points151-177(High Ton)Round of 9White Horse180's171'sDEAD EYE
Slow Ride145316123342010000

Match statistics

Tuesday 16 January, 2018
Singles CricketTotal Points
0'
Tuesday 23 January, 2018
Doubles CricketSingles CricketTotal PointsRound of 9
0'
Tuesday 30 January, 2018
Doubles 501Doubles CricketSingles CricketTotal Points
0'
Tuesday 06 February, 2018
31:16
Doubles CricketSingles CricketTotal Points
0'
Tuesday 20 February, 2018
Doubles CricketSingles CricketTotal Points
0'
Tuesday 27 February, 2018
Singles CricketTotal Points
0'
Tuesday 06 March, 2018
Doubles 501Singles 501Doubles CricketSingles CricketDoubles 401Singles 301Total Points
0'
Tuesday 13 March, 2018
Doubles CricketDoubles 401Total Points
0'
Tuesday 20 March, 2018
Doubles 501Singles 501Doubles CricketSingles 301Total Points
0'
Tuesday 27 March, 2018
Doubles CricketTotal Points
0'
Tuesday 10 April, 2018
Doubles CricketTotal Points
0'
TO TOP