League Standings - Monday

Division AA

Rank Teams Played Won Lost Drawn Points Current form
1 Peanuts Gang 14 12 2 0 418 WWWLW
2 Lipstick Heros 14 13 1 0 391 WWWWL
3 Slow Ride 14 8 5 1 327 DWLWL
4 Army of Dartness 14 7 7 0 312 LWLLW
5 D.O.A. 14 7 7 0 297 WLWWW
6 Kings and Queens 14 3 10 1 258 DLWWL
7 Barry's Bitches 14 4 10 0 252 LLLLW
8 Suicide Squad 14 1 13 0 230 LLLLL

League Standings - Tuesday

Division AA

Rank Teams Played Won Lost Drawn Points Current form
1 Peanuts Gang 14 12 2 0 418 WWWLW
2 Lipstick Heros 14 13 1 0 391 WWWWL
3 Slow Ride 14 8 5 1 327 DWLWL
4 Army of Dartness 14 7 7 0 312 LWLLW
5 D.O.A. 14 7 7 0 297 WLWWW
6 Kings and Queens 14 3 10 1 258 DLWWL
7 Barry's Bitches 14 4 10 0 252 LLLLW
8 Suicide Squad 14 1 13 0 230 LLLLL

George Dulaney

Full Name:
George Dulaney
Team:
Slow Ride
Country:
United States United States
TeamMatches playedDoubles 501Singles 501Doubles CricketSingles CricketDoubles 401Singles 301Total Points151-177(High Ton)Round of 9White Horse180's171'sDEAD EYE
Slow Ride1474145171057000000

Match statistics

Tuesday 16 January, 2018
Doubles CricketSingles CricketDoubles 401Singles 301Total Points
0'
Tuesday 23 January, 2018
Doubles CricketSingles CricketDoubles 401Total Points
0'
Tuesday 30 January, 2018
Doubles 501Singles 501Doubles 401Total Points
0'
Tuesday 06 February, 2018
31:16
Singles 501Doubles CricketSingles 301Total Points
0'
Tuesday 13 February, 2018
Doubles CricketSingles CricketDoubles 401Total Points
0'
Tuesday 20 February, 2018
Doubles 501Singles CricketDoubles 401Singles 301Total Points
0'
Tuesday 27 February, 2018
Doubles 501Doubles CricketDoubles 401Total Points
0'
Tuesday 13 March, 2018
Doubles CricketTotal Points
0'
Tuesday 27 March, 2018
Doubles CricketDoubles 401Singles 301Total Points
0'
Tuesday 03 April, 2018
Doubles CricketTotal Points
0'
Tuesday 10 April, 2018
Doubles 501Doubles CricketDoubles 401Singles 301Total Points
0'
Tuesday 17 April, 2018
Singles CricketDoubles 401Total Points
0'
TO TOP