Troy Adams

Full Name:
Troy Adams
Nickname:
Adams180
Team:
Whatever It Takes
Country:
United States United States
Division:
DIV. A
TeamMatches playedTotal PointsRd of 9White Horse180's171'sDead Eye501 WinsCricket Wins301 Wins
Whatever It Takes1413900820252121

Match statistics

Monday 27 August, 2018
501 WinsCricket Wins301 Wins180'sTotal Points
0'
Monday 03 September, 2018
501 WinsCricket Wins301 WinsTotal Points
0'
Monday 10 September, 2018
501 WinsCricket Wins301 WinsTotal Points180's
0'
Monday 17 September, 2018
501 WinsCricket Wins301 WinsTotal Points180's
0'
Monday 24 September, 2018
501 WinsCricket Wins301 WinsTotal Points180's171's
0'
Monday 01 October, 2018
501 WinsCricket Wins301 WinsTotal Points171's180's
0'
Monday 08 October, 2018
501 WinsCricket Wins301 WinsTotal Points
0'
Monday 15 October, 2018
501 WinsCricket Wins301 WinsTotal Points180's
0'
Monday 22 October, 2018
501 WinsCricket Wins301 WinsTotal Points180's
0'
Monday 05 November, 2018
501 Wins301 WinsTotal Points
0'
Monday 12 November, 2018
501 WinsCricket Wins301 WinsTotal Points
0'
Monday 19 November, 2018
501 WinsCricket WinsTotal Points
0'
Monday 26 November, 2018
501 WinsCricket Wins301 WinsTotal Points
0'

Box Score

TeamDivision
D501W/LD501%501W/L501%DCW/LDC%SCW/LSC%401W/L401%301W/L301%
Whatever It Takes23/60.7925/70.7826/30.921/80.7223/60.7921/70.75
Total23/60.7925/70.7826/30.921/80.7223/60.7921/70.75

Match Box Score

MatchDivision
GPMNPKD501W/LD501%501W/L501%DCW/LDC%SCW/LSC%401W/L401%301W/L301%
Whatever It Takes 32:9 Honey and Nuts00.070.070/02/012/012/10.672/10.670/20
TO TOP