Jared Leedy

Full Name:
Jared Leedy
Team:
One Dart Away
Country:
United States United States
Division:
DIV. AA
TeamMatches playedTotal PointsRd of 9White Horse180's171'sDead Eye501 WinsCricket Wins301 Wins
One Dart Away1413210510212520

Match statistics

Tuesday 28 August, 2018
501 WinsCricket Wins301 WinsTotal Points
0'
Tuesday 04 September, 2018
501 WinsCricket Wins301 WinsTotal Points
0'
Tuesday 11 September, 2018
501 WinsCricket Wins301 WinsTotal Points
0'
Tuesday 18 September, 2018
501 WinsCricket Wins301 WinsTotal Points
0'
Tuesday 25 September, 2018
501 WinsCricket Wins301 WinsTotal Points
0'
Tuesday 02 October, 2018
501 WinsCricket Wins301 WinsTotal Points
0'
Sunday 14 October, 2018
501 WinsCricket Wins301 WinsTotal Points180'sRd of 9
0'
Tuesday 16 October, 2018
501 WinsCricket Wins301 WinsTotal Points
0'
Tuesday 23 October, 2018
501 WinsCricket WinsTotal Points
0'
Tuesday 30 October, 2018
501 WinsCricket WinsTotal Points180's
0'
Tuesday 06 November, 2018
Cricket Wins301 WinsTotal Points
0'
Tuesday 13 November, 2018
Cricket Wins301 WinsTotal Points
0'
Tuesday 20 November, 2018
501 WinsCricket Wins301 WinsTotal Points171's180's
0'
Tuesday 27 November, 2018
501 Wins301 WinsTotal Points180's
0'

Box Score

TeamDivision
D501W/LD501%501W/L501%DCW/LDC%SCW/LSC%401W/L401%301W/L301%
One Dart Away19/120.6121/130.6224/100.7125/60.8123/80.7420/160.56
Total19/120.6121/130.6224/100.7125/60.8123/80.7420/160.56

Match Box Score

MatchDivision
GPMNPKD501W/LD501%501W/L501%DCW/LDC%SCW/LSC%401W/L401%301W/L301%
Fuknuts 7:33 One Dart Away0.070.070.072/012/012/012/012/012/01
TO TOP