Jim McKensie

Full Name:
Jim McKensie
Team:
The Bulls
Country:
United States United States
Division:
DIV. B
TeamMatches playedTotal PointsRd of 9White Horse180's171'sDead Eye501 WinsCricket Wins301 Wins
The Bulls138800100112014

Match statistics

Monday 27 August, 2018
501 WinsCricket Wins301 Wins
0'
Monday 03 September, 2018
501 WinsCricket Wins301 WinsTotal Points
0'
Monday 10 September, 2018
501 WinsCricket Wins301 WinsTotal Points
0'
Monday 17 September, 2018
501 WinsCricket Wins301 WinsTotal Points
0'
Monday 24 September, 2018
501 WinsCricket Wins301 WinsTotal Points
0'
Monday 01 October, 2018
501 WinsCricket Wins301 WinsTotal Points
0'
Monday 08 October, 2018
501 WinsCricket Wins301 WinsTotal Points
0'
Monday 15 October, 2018
501 WinsCricket Wins301 WinsTotal Points
0'
Monday 22 October, 2018
Cricket WinsTotal Points
0'
Monday 05 November, 2018
Cricket WinsTotal Points
0'
Monday 19 November, 2018
501 WinsCricket WinsTotal Points
0'
Monday 26 November, 2018
501 WinsCricket Wins301 WinsTotal Points180's
0'

Box Score

TeamDivision
D501W/LD501%501W/L501%DCW/LDC%SCW/LSC%401W/L401%301W/L301%
The Bulls16/100.6211/150.4213/170.4320/80.7114/140.514/110.56
Total16/100.6211/150.4213/170.4320/80.7114/140.514/110.56

Match Box Score

MatchDivision
GPMNPKD501W/LD501%501W/L501%DCW/LDC%SCW/LSC%401W/L401%301W/L301%
The Bulls 10:33 Masters Of None0000/200/200/200/200/200/20
TO TOP