Dave Powell

Full Name:
Dave Powell
Team:
Old Foeges
Country:
United States United States
Division:
DIV. AA
TeamMatches playedTotal PointsRd of 9White Horse180's171'sDead Eye501 WinsCricket Wins301 Wins
Old Foeges1410000000192519

Match statistics

Tuesday 28 August, 2018
501 WinsCricket Wins301 WinsTotal Points
0'
Tuesday 04 September, 2018
501 WinsCricket Wins301 WinsTotal Points
0'
Tuesday 11 September, 2018
501 WinsCricket Wins301 WinsTotal Points
0'
Tuesday 18 September, 2018
501 WinsCricket Wins301 WinsTotal Points
0'
Tuesday 25 September, 2018
501 WinsCricket Wins301 WinsTotal Points
0'
Tuesday 02 October, 2018
501 WinsCricket Wins301 WinsTotal Points
0'
Tuesday 09 October, 2018
501 WinsCricket Wins301 WinsTotal Points
0'
Tuesday 16 October, 2018
Cricket Wins301 WinsTotal Points
0'
Tuesday 23 October, 2018
Cricket Wins301 WinsTotal Points
0'
Tuesday 30 October, 2018
501 WinsCricket Wins301 WinsTotal Points
0'
Tuesday 06 November, 2018
501 WinsTotal Points
0'
Tuesday 13 November, 2018
501 WinsCricket WinsTotal Points
0'
Monday 26 November, 2018
501 WinsCricket Wins301 WinsTotal Points
0'
Tuesday 27 November, 2018
501 WinsCricket Wins301 WinsTotal Points
0'

Box Score

TeamDivision
D501W/LD501%501W/L501%DCW/LDC%SCW/LSC%401W/L401%301W/L301%
Old Foeges8/90.4719/140.5815/150.525/80.7614/200.4119/110.63
Total8/90.4719/140.5815/150.525/80.7614/200.4119/110.63

Match Box Score

MatchDivision
GPMNPKD501W/LD501%501W/L501%DCW/LDC%SCW/LSC%401W/L401%301W/L301%
Old Foeges 16:30 Army of Dartness0.070.0700/00/201/20.332/10.671/20.332/10.67
TO TOP