Dan Davis

Full Name:
Dan Davis
Team:
Double In Stumble Out
Country:
United States United States
TeamMatches playedDoubles 501Singles 501Doubles CricketSingles CricketDoubles 401Total Points100-150(Low Ton)151-177(High Ton)Round of 9White Horse180's
Double In Stumble Out1113121214116200010

Match statistics

Wednesday 17 January, 2018
Doubles 501Singles 501Doubles CricketSingles CricketTotal Points
0'
Wednesday 24 January, 2018
Doubles 501Singles 501Doubles CricketSingles CricketTotal Points
0'
Wednesday 31 January, 2018
Doubles 501Singles 501Doubles CricketSingles CricketTotal Points
0'
Wednesday 14 February, 2018
Singles 501Doubles CricketSingles CricketTotal Points
0'
Wednesday 21 February, 2018
Singles 501Doubles CricketSingles CricketDoubles 401Total Points
0'
Wednesday 28 February, 2018
Doubles 501Singles CricketDoubles 401Total Points
0'
Wednesday 07 March, 2018
Singles 501Doubles CricketDoubles 401Total Points
0'
Wednesday 28 March, 2018
Doubles 501Singles 501Singles CricketDoubles 401Total PointsWhite Horse
0'
Wednesday 04 April, 2018
Doubles 401Total Points
0'
Wednesday 11 April, 2018
Doubles 501Doubles CricketDoubles 401Total Points
0'
Wednesday 25 April, 2018
Doubles 501Doubles CricketSingles CricketDoubles 401Total Points
0'
TO TOP