D.O.A.

Team Divison:
AA
Team Captain:
Wayne Harrison
Team Captain #:
859-339-3796
Team Co-Captain:
Chad Sponcil
Team Co-Captain #:
859-351-0877
Sponsored Bar:
Nicholasville Moose Lodge #2686
City:
Nicholasville

Wayne Harrison Chad Sponcil Carey Montgomery Chris McHargue Matt Lawson

Name Played matches 501 Wins Cricket Wins 301 Wins Total Points 171's 180's Rd of 9 White Horse Dead Eye Division
8 10 12 12 66 0 1 0 0 0 DIV. AA
8 13 9 11 57 0 0 0 1 0 DIV. AA
8 3 6 11 49 2 0 0 0 0 DIV. AA
8 1 8 10 46 0 0 0 0 1 DIV. AA
8 12 0 0 30 0 0 0 0 0 DIV. AA

DIV. AADivision
GPMNPKD501W/LD501%501W/L501%DCW/LDC%SCW/LSC%401W/L401%301W/L301%
Angie McKnight0.040.0408/110.421/20.338/110.428/100.4411/90.5510/110.48
Carey Montgomery0.050.050.0413/70.6510/90.538/110.4212/70.6311/80.5812/90.57
Chad Sponcil0.050.030.0113/70.653/140.1814/50.746/120.334/20.6711/90.55
Matt Lawson0.050.040.061/20.3313/80.6214/50.749/70.569/80.5311/90.55
Wayne Harrison000.057/90.4412/50.710/00/2011/80.580/20
Total0.040.030.0342/360.5439/380.5144/320.5835/380.4846/350.5744/400.52

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
4 8 3 5 0 20 189

Current form

HomeAwayHomeAwayHome
LLLLW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Tuesday 18 September, 2018 Old FoegesHome
Tuesday 25 September, 2018 One Dart AwayAway
Tuesday 02 October, 2018 HuckleberriesHome
Tuesday 09 October, 2018 Army of DartnessAway
Tuesday 16 October, 2018 Paul's the D. D.Home

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Tuesday 23 October, 2018 FuknutsAway
Tuesday 30 October, 2018 The GooniesHome
Tuesday 06 November, 2018 Old FoegesAway
Tuesday 13 November, 2018 One Dart AwayHome
Tuesday 20 November, 2018 HuckleberriesAway
TO TOP