Misfits

Team Divison:
B
Team Captain:
David Hiscox
Team Captain #:
859-559-9481
Team Co-Captain:
Roger Bess
Team Co-Captain #:
859-321-6373
Sponsored Bar:
Squires Tavern
City:
Lexington

Name Played matches 501 Wins Cricket Wins 301 Wins Total Points 171's 180's Rd of 9 White Horse Dead Eye Division
7 11 13 0 55 0 0 0 0 0 DIV. B
7 14 12 0 54 0 0 0 1 0 DIV. B
7 3 7 0 36 0 0 0 0 0 DIV. B
7 4 4 0 35 0 0 0 0 0 DIV. B
5 8 0 0 19 0 0 0 0 0 DIV. B
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 DIV. B
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 DIV. B

DIV. BDivision
GPMNPKD501W/LD501%501W/L501%DCW/LDC%SCW/LSC%401W/L401%301W/L301%
Adam Hutton0.020.026/120.334/90.2711/60.654/130.249/90.5
David Hiscox0.080.079/70.5611/40.7311/40.7313/30.8111/70.61
Glen Currens000/00/00/00/00/0
Jason Utterback00.054/80.338/50.627/40.640/00/20
Jodi Chambers000/00/00/00/00/0
Roger Bess0.070.0810/80.5614/30.825/20.5612/40.7510/70.59
Xach Milbern0.040.024/40.53/30.510/80.567/90.4412/70.63
Total0.030.0333/390.4640/240.6144/240.6336/290.5542/320.57

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
1 7 5 0 2 40 143

Current form

HomeAwayAwayHomeHome
WDWWW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Wednesday 12 September, 2018 Double In Stumble OutHome
Wednesday 19 September, 2018 We Drink More Then Your TeamAway
Wednesday 26 September, 2018 Double In Stumble OutAway
Wednesday 03 October, 2018 RU Kidding MeHome
Wednesday 10 October, 2018 We Drink More Then Your TeamHome

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Wednesday 17 October, 2018 RU Kidding MeHome
Wednesday 24 October, 2018 Double In Stumble OutAway
Wednesday 31 October, 2018 We Drink More Then Your TeamAway
Wednesday 07 November, 2018 Double In Stumble OutHome
Wednesday 14 November, 2018 RU Kidding MeAway
TO TOP