Ryan Abbott

Full Name:
Ryan Abbott
Team:
Army of Dartness
Country:
United States United States
Division:
DIV. A
TeamMatches playedTotal PointsRd of 9White Horse180's171'sDead Eye501 WinsCricket Wins301 Wins
Army of Dartness109830300151716

Match statistics

Tuesday 15 January, 2019
Cricket Wins301 WinsTotal PointsRd of 9
0'
Tuesday 22 January, 2019
501 WinsCricket Wins301 WinsTotal Points
0'
Tuesday 29 January, 2019
501 WinsCricket Wins301 WinsTotal Points
0'
Tuesday 05 February, 2019
501 WinsCricket Wins301 WinsTotal Points
0'
Tuesday 12 February, 2019
501 Wins301 WinsTotal PointsRd of 9
0'
Tuesday 19 February, 2019
501 WinsCricket Wins301 WinsTotal Points180's
0'
Tuesday 26 February, 2019
Cricket Wins301 WinsTotal Points180's
0'
Tuesday 05 March, 2019
501 WinsCricket Wins301 WinsTotal Points
0'
Tuesday 12 March, 2019
501 WinsCricket Wins301 WinsTotal Points180'sRd of 9
0'
Tuesday 19 March, 2019
501 WinsCricket Wins301 WinsTotal Points
0'

Box Score

TeamDivision
D501W/LD501%501W/L501%DCW/LDC%SCW/LSC%401W/L401%301W/L301%
Army of Dartness17/60.7415/70.6817/70.7117/60.7416/100.6216/80.67
Total17/60.7415/70.6817/70.7117/60.7416/100.6216/80.67

Match Box Score

MatchDivision
GPMNPKD501W/LD501%501W/L501%DCW/LDC%SCW/LSC%401W/L401%301W/L301%
Army of Dartness 27:17 WireWalkers0.070.0702/010/202/10.672/012/012/01
TO TOP