Adam Keys

Full Name:
Adam Keys
Team:
Tons of Bull
Country:
United States United States
Division:
DIV. B
TeamMatches playedTotal PointsRd of 9White Horse180's171'sDead Eye501 WinsCricket Wins301 Wins
Tons of Bull129400100211918

Match statistics

Monday 14 January, 2019
501 WinsCricket Wins301 WinsTotal Points
0'
Monday 21 January, 2019
501 WinsCricket WinsTotal Points
0'
Monday 28 January, 2019
501 WinsCricket Wins301 WinsTotal Points
0'
Monday 04 February, 2019
501 WinsCricket Wins301 WinsTotal Points
0'
Monday 11 February, 2019
Cricket Wins301 WinsTotal Points
0'
Monday 18 February, 2019
501 WinsCricket WinsTotal Points
0'
Monday 25 February, 2019
501 WinsCricket Wins301 WinsTotal Points
0'
Monday 04 March, 2019
501 WinsCricket Wins301 WinsTotal Points
0'
Monday 11 March, 2019
501 WinsCricket Wins301 WinsTotal Points
0'
Monday 18 March, 2019
501 WinsCricket Wins301 WinsTotal Points180's
0'
Monday 25 March, 2019
501 WinsCricket Wins301 WinsTotal Points
0'
Thursday 28 March, 2019
501 WinsCricket Wins301 WinsTotal Points
0'

Box Score

TeamDivision
D501W/LD501%501W/L501%DCW/LDC%SCW/LSC%401W/L401%301W/L301%
Tons of Bull10/70.5921/90.717/110.6119/140.589/190.3218/80.69
Total10/70.5921/90.717/110.6119/140.589/190.3218/80.69

Match Box Score

MatchDivision
GPMNPKD501W/LD501%501W/L501%DCW/LDC%SCW/LSC%401W/L401%301W/L301%
Honey and Nuts 22:22 Tons of Bull0.080.080.040/01/20.330/202/010/202/01

180's

171's

Gerald Parker - Mon

Gerald Parker - Tues

John Mondelli - Mon

John Mondelli - Tues

Pat Keys - Mon

Pat Keys - Tues

TO TOP