Charlie Sears

Full Name:
Charlie Sears
Team:
We Drink More Then Your Team
Country:
United States United States
Division:
DIV. B
TeamMatches playedTotal PointsRd of 9White Horse180's171'sDead Eye501 WinsCricket Wins301 Wins
We Drink More Then Your Team10500000011120

Match statistics

Wednesday 29 August, 2018
501 WinsCricket WinsTotal Points
0'
Wednesday 12 September, 2018
501 WinsCricket WinsTotal Points
0'
Wednesday 19 September, 2018
501 WinsCricket WinsTotal Points
0'
Wednesday 26 September, 2018
501 WinsCricket WinsTotal Points
0'
Wednesday 03 October, 2018
501 WinsCricket WinsTotal Points
0'
Wednesday 10 October, 2018
501 WinsCricket WinsTotal Points
0'
Monday 22 October, 2018
Cricket WinsTotal Points
0'
Wednesday 31 October, 2018
501 WinsTotal Points
0'
Wednesday 07 November, 2018
Cricket WinsTotal Points
0'
Wednesday 14 November, 2018
501 WinsTotal Points
0'

Box Score

TeamDivision
D501W/LD501%501W/L501%DCW/LDC%SCW/LSC%401W/L401%301W/L301%
We Drink More Then Your Team8/80.511/110.59/80.5312/100.5510/130.43
Total8/80.511/110.59/80.5312/100.5510/130.43

Match Box Score

MatchDivision
GPMNPKD501W/LD501%501W/L501%DCW/LDC%SCW/LSC%401W/L401%301W/L301%
Misfits 25:13 We Drink More Then Your Team00.040/01/20.330/00/01/20.33
TO TOP