The Bulls

Team Divison:
A
Team Captain:
Lonny Wells
Team Captain #:
859-907-5360
Team Co-Captain:
John Hicks
Team Co-Captain #:
859-588-0181
Sponsored Bar:
Squires Tavern
City:
Lexington

Monday 10 September, 2018
Monday 17 September, 2018
Monday 24 September, 2018
Monday 29 October, 2018
Monday 12 November, 2018
Monday 19 November, 2018
Monday 26 November, 2018

Name Played matches 501 Wins Cricket Wins 301 Wins Total Points 171's 180's Rd of 9 White Horse Dead Eye Division
8 8 12 12 58 0 0 0 0 0 DIV. A
6 8 9 11 54 0 1 0 0 0 DIV. A
8 13 10 8 54 0 0 0 0 0 DIV. A
6 2 5 8 33 0 0 0 0 0 DIV. A
7 4 0 2 27 0 0 0 0 0 DIV. A
4 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 DIV. A

DIV. ADivision
GPMNPKD501W/LD501%501W/L501%DCW/LDC%SCW/LSC%401W/L401%301W/L301%
Bettina McCarty0000/200/02/10.670/00/200/0
Gerald Stone0.040.020.016/30.672/70.225/80.385/90.367/50.588/80.5
Jim McKensie0.050.050.0410/50.678/90.477/110.3912/70.639/80.5312/50.71
John Hicks0.0100.026/130.324/130.244/130.240/8011/60.652/70.22
Lonny Wells0.040.040.068/140.3613/70.654/80.3310/120.4511/60.658/120.4
Rickey McCarty0.050.040.0410/40.718/60.576/90.49/50.6410/10.9111/40.73
Total0.030.030.0340/410.4935/420.4528/500.3636/410.4748/280.6341/360.53

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
4 8 2 6 0 -15 171

Current form

AwayHomeAwayHomeAway
LWLWL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Monday 17 September, 2018 Whatever It TakesAway
Monday 24 September, 2018 On PointHome
Monday 01 October, 2018 Honey and NutsAway
Monday 08 October, 2018 Steel AvengersHome
Monday 15 October, 2018 Masters Of NoneAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Monday 22 October, 2018 Malabu Red EyesHome
Monday 29 October, 2018 Tons of BullHome
Monday 05 November, 2018 Whatever It TakesHome
Monday 12 November, 2018 BYEAway
Monday 19 November, 2018 Honey and NutsHome
TO TOP