Old Foeges

Team Divison:
AA
Team Captain:
Josh VanDemark
Team Captain #:
859-494-3502
Team Co-Captain:
Keith Brockman
Team Co-Captain #:
859-806-7686
Sponsored Bar:
Patchen Pub
City:
Lexington

Tuesday 04 September, 2018
Tuesday 11 September, 2018
Tuesday 25 September, 2018
Tuesday 09 October, 2018
Tuesday 23 October, 2018
Tuesday 30 October, 2018
Tuesday 06 November, 2018
Tuesday 20 November, 2018

Name Played matches 501 Wins Cricket Wins 301 Wins Total Points 171's 180's Rd of 9 White Horse Dead Eye Division
8 10 10 11 63 0 2 2 0 0 DIV. AA
8 10 16 12 61 0 0 0 0 0 DIV. AA
8 6 7 10 44 0 0 0 0 0 DIV. AA
6 6 6 7 29 0 0 0 0 0 DIV. AA
7 2 2 0 28 0 0 0 0 0 DIV. AA
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 DIV. AA

DIV. AADivision
GPMNPKD501W/LD501%501W/L501%DCW/LDC%SCW/LSC%401W/L401%301W/L301%
Clay Manley0000/00/00/00/00/00/0
Dave Powell0.050.070.045/40.5610/80.567/110.3916/30.8411/110.512/70.63
Jessie "Bhodi" Starns00.010.0111/60.652/30.44/120.252/40.339/90.50/40
Josh VanDemark0.040.030.038/110.426/140.32/50.297/110.3911/110.510/90.53
Keith Brockman0.050.040.0412/70.6310/80.569/100.4710/90.5311/100.5211/90.55
Tom Robinette0.030.030.022/120.144/100.294/100.296/70.462/10.677/80.47
Total0.030.030.0238/400.4932/430.4326/480.3541/340.5544/420.5140/370.52

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
5 8 4 4 0 -14 171

Current form

AwayHomeAwayHomeAway
WWWWL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Tuesday 18 September, 2018 D.O.A.Away
Tuesday 25 September, 2018 The GooniesHome
Tuesday 02 October, 2018 Paul's the D. D.Away
Tuesday 09 October, 2018 FuknutsHome
Tuesday 16 October, 2018 Army of DartnessAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Tuesday 23 October, 2018 HuckleberriesHome
Tuesday 30 October, 2018 One Dart AwayAway
Tuesday 06 November, 2018 D.O.A.Home
Tuesday 13 November, 2018 The GooniesAway
Tuesday 20 November, 2018 Paul's the D. D.Home
TO TOP