The Goonies

Team Divison:
AA
Team Captain:
John Frank
Team Captain #:
859-552-0508
Team Co-Captain:
Tonya Whittington
Team Co-Captain #:
859-295-9952
Sponsored Bar:
Lexington Moose Lodge #215
City:
Lexington
Name Played matches 501 Wins Cricket Wins 301 Wins Total Points 171's 180's Rd of 9 White Horse Dead Eye Division
8 8 9 5 40 1 0 1 0 0 DIV. AA
8 6 4 5 29 0 0 0 0 0 DIV. AA
7 6 8 3 26 1 1 0 0 0 DIV. AA
7 0 3 2 21 0 0 0 0 0 DIV. AA
8 6 0 4 18 0 0 0 0 0 DIV. AA

DIV. AADivision
GPMNPKD501W/LD501%501W/L501%DCW/LDC%SCW/LSC%401W/L401%301W/L301%
John Whittington0.020.020.036/90.46/90.44/130.244/120.256/130.324/110.27
John "Mongo" Frank0.020.040.049/100.478/130.384/150.219/130.417/100.415/150.25
Justin Kinter00.0108/80.50/604/100.293/130.197/70.51/100.09
Randall "Country" Scott0.010.040.032/40.336/110.354/120.258/90.473/70.33/90.25
Tonya Whittington0.0200.033/100.236/90.40/800/605/130.284/140.22
Total0.020.020.0228/410.4126/480.3516/580.2224/530.3128/500.3617/590.22

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
8 8 0 7 1 -136 106

Current form

HomeAwayAwayAwayAway
LLLDL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Tuesday 18 September, 2018 One Dart AwayHome
Tuesday 25 September, 2018 Old FoegesAway
Tuesday 02 October, 2018 FuknutsAway
Tuesday 09 October, 2018 Paul's the D. D.Away
Tuesday 16 October, 2018 HuckleberriesAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Tuesday 23 October, 2018 Army of DartnessHome
Tuesday 30 October, 2018 D.O.A.Away
Tuesday 06 November, 2018 One Dart AwayAway
Tuesday 13 November, 2018 Old FoegesHome
Tuesday 20 November, 2018 FuknutsHome
TO TOP