Whatever It Takes

Team Divison:
A
Team Captain:
Scott Willoughby
Team Captain #:
859-533-5189
Team Co-Captain:
Troy Adams
Team Co-Captain #:
859-983-8809
Sponsored Bar:
Chinoe Pub
City:
Lexington
Name Played matches 501 Wins Cricket Wins 301 Wins Total Points 171's 180's Rd of 9 White Horse Dead Eye Division
8 16 14 14 88 2 7 0 0 0 DIV. A
8 15 13 11 81 0 2 0 0 0 DIV. A
8 13 13 13 59 0 0 0 0 0 DIV. A
4 5 8 7 35 0 0 0 0 0 DIV. A
3 6 4 4 18 0 0 0 0 0 DIV. A
7 0 0 1 14 0 0 0 0 0 DIV. A
6 0 0 1 8 0 0 0 0 0 DIV. A
1 2 0 0 3 0 0 0 0 0 DIV. A

DIV. ADivision
GPMNPKD501W/LD501%501W/L501%DCW/LDC%SCW/LSC%401W/L401%301W/L301%
Brian Rice0.030.040.024/20.675/40.565/40.568/016/017/20.78
Chris Jones0000/02/010/200/201/20.330/20
Chris Kimble0.020.020.030/06/10.864/014/010/04/10.8
James Talcott0.060.060.068/100.4413/60.687/50.5813/40.765/50.513/30.81
Jerry "Doc" Flores0003/40.430/02/010/202/20.51/20.33
Nathan Harvey0003/50.380/204/30.570/06/90.41/20.33
Scott Willoughby0.050.060.0714/50.7415/30.8316/10.9413/50.7210/70.5911/70.61
Troy Adams0.060.060.0714/20.8816/30.8416/10.9414/40.7814/30.8214/30.82
Total0.020.030.0346/280.6257/190.7554/160.7752/170.7544/280.6151/220.7

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
1 8 8 0 0 139 236

Current form

HomeAwayHomeAwayAway
WWWWW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Monday 17 September, 2018 The BullsHome
Monday 24 September, 2018 Tons of BullAway
Monday 01 October, 2018 Malabu Red EyesHome
Monday 08 October, 2018 Masters Of NoneAway
Monday 15 October, 2018 Honey and NutsAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Monday 22 October, 2018 Steel AvengersHome
Monday 29 October, 2018 BYEAway
Monday 05 November, 2018 The BullsAway
Monday 12 November, 2018 Tons of BullHome
Monday 19 November, 2018 Malabu Red EyesAway
TO TOP