Ben Minks

Full Name:
Ben Minks
Team:
One Dart Away
Country:
United States United States
Division:
DIV. B
TeamMatches playedTotal PointsRd of 9White Horse180's171'sDead Eye501 WinsCricket Wins301 Wins
One Dart Away1312210100222210

Match statistics

Tuesday 15 January, 2019
501 WinsCricket WinsTotal Points
0'
Tuesday 22 January, 2019
501 WinsCricket WinsTotal Points
0'
Tuesday 29 January, 2019
501 WinsCricket Wins301 WinsTotal Points
0'
Tuesday 05 February, 2019
501 WinsCricket WinsTotal PointsRd of 9
0'
Tuesday 19 February, 2019
Cricket WinsTotal Points
0'
Tuesday 26 February, 2019
501 WinsCricket WinsTotal Points
0'
Sunday 10 March, 2019
501 WinsCricket WinsTotal Points
0'
Tuesday 12 March, 2019
501 WinsCricket WinsTotal Points
0'
Tuesday 19 March, 2019
501 WinsCricket Wins301 WinsTotal Points
0'
Tuesday 26 March, 2019
Cricket Wins301 WinsTotal Points
0'
Tuesday 02 April, 2019
501 WinsCricket Wins301 WinsTotal Points
0'
Tuesday 09 April, 2019
501 WinsCricket Wins301 Wins180'sTotal Points
0'
Tuesday 16 April, 2019
501 WinsTotal Points
0'

Box Score

TeamDivision
D501W/LD501%501W/L501%DCW/LDC%SCW/LSC%401W/L401%301W/L301%
One Dart Away23/80.7422/80.7321/110.6622/90.7124/100.7110/70.59
Total23/80.7422/80.7321/110.6622/90.7124/100.7110/70.59

Match Box Score

MatchDivision
GPMNPKD501W/LD501%501W/L501%DCW/LDC%SCW/LSC%401W/L401%301W/L301%
One Dart Away 32:11 Old Foeges00.040.072/012/011/20.331/20.332/010/0

171's

TO TOP