Rob Swett

Full Name:
Rob Swett
Team:
Army of Dartness
Country:
United States United States
Division:
DIV. A
TeamMatches playedTotal PointsRd of 9White Horse180's171'sDead Eye501 WinsCricket Wins301 Wins
Army of Dartness1312120300242319

Match statistics

Tuesday 15 January, 2019
501 WinsCricket Wins301 WinsTotal Points
0'
Tuesday 22 January, 2019
501 WinsCricket Wins301 WinsTotal Points180's
0'
Tuesday 29 January, 2019
501 WinsCricket Wins301 WinsTotal Points
0'
Tuesday 05 February, 2019
501 WinsCricket Wins301 WinsTotal Points180'sRd of 9
0'
Tuesday 12 February, 2019
501 WinsCricket Wins301 WinsTotal PointsRd of 9
0'
Tuesday 19 February, 2019
501 WinsCricket Wins301 WinsTotal Points
0'
Tuesday 26 February, 2019
Cricket Wins301 WinsTotal Points
0'
Tuesday 05 March, 2019
501 WinsTotal Points
0'
Tuesday 12 March, 2019
501 WinsCricket WinsTotal Points
0'
Tuesday 26 March, 2019
501 WinsCricket WinsTotal Points
0'
Tuesday 02 April, 2019
501 WinsCricket Wins301 WinsTotal Points
0'
Tuesday 09 April, 2019
501 WinsCricket Wins301 WinsTotal Points
0'
Tuesday 16 April, 2019
501 WinsCricket Wins301 WinsTotal Points
0'

Box Score

TeamDivision
D501W/LD501%501W/L501%DCW/LDC%SCW/LSC%401W/L401%301W/L301%
Army of Dartness20/100.6724/70.7717/120.5923/40.8519/130.5919/100.66
Total20/100.6724/70.7717/120.5923/40.8519/130.5919/100.66

Match Box Score

MatchDivision
GPMNPKD501W/LD501%501W/L501%DCW/LDC%SCW/LSC%401W/L401%301W/L301%
Army of Dartness 27:17 WireWalkers0.070.070.072/012/10.670/202/10.672/012/01
TO TOP