Troy Adams

Full Name:
Troy Adams
Nickname:
Adams180
Team:
All Jazzed Up
Country:
United States United States
Division:
DIV. A
TeamMatches playedTotal PointsRd of 9White Horse180's171'sDead Eye501 WinsCricket Wins301 Wins
All Jazzed Up14630040091314

Match statistics

Tuesday 15 January, 2019
501 Wins301 WinsTotal Points180's
0'
Tuesday 22 January, 2019
501 Wins301 WinsTotal Points
0'
Tuesday 29 January, 2019
Total Points
0'
Tuesday 05 February, 2019
501 Wins
0'
Tuesday 12 February, 2019
501 WinsCricket Wins301 WinsTotal Points
0'
Tuesday 19 February, 2019
501 WinsCricket WinsTotal Points
0'
Tuesday 26 February, 2019
Cricket Wins301 WinsTotal Points
0'
Tuesday 05 March, 2019
Cricket Wins301 WinsTotal Points
0'
Tuesday 19 March, 2019
Total Points
0'
Tuesday 26 March, 2019
301 WinsTotal Points180's
0'
Thursday 28 March, 2019
Cricket Wins301 WinsTotal Points
0'
Tuesday 02 April, 2019
501 WinsCricket WinsTotal Points180's
0'
Tuesday 09 April, 2019
501 WinsCricket Wins301 WinsTotal Points
0'
Tuesday 16 April, 2019
Cricket WinsTotal Points180's
0'

Box Score

TeamDivision
D501W/LD501%501W/L501%DCW/LDC%SCW/LSC%401W/L401%301W/L301%
All Jazzed Up13/200.399/240.278/250.2413/230.3614/210.416/170.48
Total13/200.399/240.278/250.2413/230.3614/210.416/170.48

Match Box Score

MatchDivision
GPMNPKD501W/LD501%501W/L501%DCW/LDC%SCW/LSC%401W/L401%301W/L301%
All Jazzed Up 25:18 GFYS0.0700.070/202/012/010/202/10.672/01
TO TOP