Carey Montgomery

Full Name:
Carey Montgomery
Nickname:
Carey73
Team:
D.O.A.
Country:
United States United States
Division:
DIV. B
TeamMatches playedTotal PointsRd of 9White Horse180's171'sDead Eye501 WinsCricket Wins301 Wins
D.O.A.1411701000172124

Match statistics

Tuesday 15 January, 2019
501 WinsCricket Wins301 WinsTotal Points
0'
Tuesday 22 January, 2019
501 WinsCricket Wins301 WinsTotal Points
0'
Tuesday 29 January, 2019
501 WinsCricket Wins301 WinsTotal Points
0'
Tuesday 05 February, 2019
501 WinsCricket Wins301 WinsTotal Points
0'
Tuesday 12 February, 2019
Total Points
0'
Tuesday 19 February, 2019
501 Wins301 WinsTotal Points
0'
Tuesday 26 February, 2019
501 WinsCricket Wins301 WinsTotal Points
0'
Tuesday 05 March, 2019
501 WinsCricket Wins301 WinsTotal Points
0'
Tuesday 19 March, 2019
501 Wins301 WinsTotal Points
0'
Tuesday 26 March, 2019
Cricket Wins301 WinsTotal Points
0'
Thursday 28 March, 2019
501 WinsCricket Wins301 WinsTotal Points
0'
Tuesday 02 April, 2019
Cricket Wins301 WinsTotal Points
0'
Tuesday 09 April, 2019
501 WinsCricket Wins301 WinsWhite HorseTotal Points
0'
Tuesday 16 April, 2019
501 WinsCricket Wins301 WinsTotal Points
0'

Box Score

TeamDivision
D501W/LD501%501W/L501%DCW/LDC%SCW/LSC%401W/L401%301W/L301%
D.O.A.17/160.5217/170.517/140.5521/100.6821/170.5524/130.65
Total17/160.5217/170.517/140.5521/100.6821/170.5524/130.65

Match Box Score

MatchDivision
GPMNPKD501W/LD501%501W/L501%DCW/LDC%SCW/LSC%401W/L401%301W/L301%
D.O.A. 33:11 The Goonies0.040.040.072/012/10.672/011/20.332/011/20.33

171's

TO TOP