Christian Mccullough

Full Name:
Christian Mccullough
Nickname:
i3ig73
Team:
WireWalkers
Country:
United States United States
Division:
DIV. A
TeamMatches playedTotal PointsRd of 9White Horse180's171'sDead Eye501 WinsCricket Wins301 Wins
WireWalkers129211120131310

Match statistics

Tuesday 15 January, 2019
501 WinsCricket WinsTotal Points
0'
Tuesday 22 January, 2019
180's501 WinsCricket WinsTotal Points
0'
Tuesday 29 January, 2019
501 Wins301 WinsTotal Points
0'
Tuesday 05 February, 2019
Total Points
0'
Tuesday 12 February, 2019
501 WinsTotal Points
0'
Tuesday 19 February, 2019
Cricket Wins301 WinsTotal Points
0'
Tuesday 26 February, 2019
501 WinsCricket Wins301 Wins171'sRd of 9White HorseTotal Points
0'
Tuesday 05 March, 2019
301 WinsTotal Points171's
0'
Tuesday 12 March, 2019
Cricket Wins301 WinsTotal Points
0'
Tuesday 02 April, 2019
501 WinsTotal Points
0'
Tuesday 09 April, 2019
Cricket WinsTotal Points
0'
Tuesday 16 April, 2019
501 WinsCricket Wins301 WinsTotal Points
0'

Box Score

TeamDivision
D501W/LD501%501W/L501%DCW/LDC%SCW/LSC%401W/L401%301W/L301%
WireWalkers19/110.6313/150.4623/50.8213/130.514/130.5210/200.33
Total19/110.6313/150.4623/50.8213/130.514/130.5210/200.33

Match Box Score

MatchDivision
GPMNPKD501W/LD501%501W/L501%DCW/LDC%SCW/LSC%401W/L401%301W/L301%
Army of Dartness 27:17 WireWalkers00.070.070/202/10.672/012/010/200/20

171's

TO TOP