Charlie Sears

Full Name:
Charlie Sears
Team:
3 Bull $hit
Country:
United States United States
Division:
DIV. C
TeamMatches playedTotal PointsRd of 9White Horse180's171'sDead Eye501 WinsCricket Wins301 Wins
3 Bull $hit10730000020180

Match statistics

Wednesday 16 January, 2019
501 WinsCricket WinsTotal Points
0'
Wednesday 23 January, 2019
501 WinsCricket WinsTotal Points
0'
Wednesday 06 February, 2019
501 WinsCricket WinsTotal Points
0'
Wednesday 13 February, 2019
501 WinsCricket WinsTotal Points
0'
Wednesday 20 February, 2019
501 WinsCricket WinsTotal Points
0'
Wednesday 27 February, 2019
501 WinsCricket WinsTotal Points
0'
Wednesday 13 March, 2019
501 WinsTotal Points
0'
Wednesday 20 March, 2019
501 WinsCricket WinsTotal Points
0'
Wednesday 27 March, 2019
501 WinsCricket WinsTotal Points
0'
Wednesday 03 April, 2019
501 WinsCricket WinsTotal Points
0'

Box Score

TeamDivision
D501W/LD501%501W/L501%DCW/LDC%SCW/LSC%401W/L401%301W/L301%
3 Bull $hit17/90.6520/70.748/60.2318/60.7512/120.50/0
Total17/90.6520/70.748/60.2318/60.7512/120.50/0

Match Box Score

MatchDivision
GPMNPKD501W/LD501%501W/L501%DCW/LDC%SCW/LSC%401W/L401%301W/L301%
3 Bull $hit 24:10 RU Kidding Me00.080.082/10.672/010/02/011/20.330/0

171's

TO TOP