Dan Davis

Full Name:
Dan Davis
Team:
Double In Stumble Out
Country:
United States United States
Division:
DIV. C
TeamMatches playedTotal PointsRd of 9White Horse180's171'sDead Eye501 WinsCricket Wins301 Wins
Double In Stumble Out12650001016140

Match statistics

Wednesday 16 January, 2019
501 WinsCricket WinsTotal Points
0'
Wednesday 23 January, 2019
501 WinsCricket WinsTotal Points
0'
Wednesday 30 January, 2019
Total Points
0'
Wednesday 06 February, 2019
501 WinsTotal Points
0'
Wednesday 13 February, 2019
501 WinsTotal Points
0'
Wednesday 20 February, 2019
501 WinsCricket WinsTotal Points171's
0'
Wednesday 27 February, 2019
Cricket WinsTotal Points
0'
Wednesday 06 March, 2019
501 WinsCricket WinsTotal Points
0'
Wednesday 20 March, 2019
501 WinsCricket WinsTotal Points
0'
Wednesday 27 March, 2019
501 WinsCricket WinsTotal Points
0'
Wednesday 03 April, 2019
501 WinsCricket WinsTotal Points
0'

Box Score

TeamDivision
D501W/LD501%501W/L501%DCW/LDC%SCW/LSC%401W/L401%301W/L301%
Double In Stumble Out9/120.4316/60.7314/110.5614/110.5614/140.50/0
Total9/120.4316/60.7314/110.5614/110.5614/140.50/0

Match Box Score

MatchDivision
GPMNPKD501W/LD501%501W/L501%DCW/LDC%SCW/LSC%401W/L401%301W/L301%
Double In Stumble Out 22:16 Misfits00.080.042/10.671/20.332/012/012/10.670/0

171's

TO TOP