Eddie Hardy

Full Name:
Eddie Hardy
Nickname:
BRavens2020
Team:
Steel Avengers
Country:
United States United States
Division:
DIV. B
TeamMatches playedTotal PointsRd of 9White Horse180's171'sDead Eye501 WinsCricket Wins301 Wins
Steel Avengers124300010346

Match statistics

Monday 14 January, 2019
301 WinsTotal Points
0'
Monday 21 January, 2019
501 WinsTotal Points
0'
Monday 28 January, 2019
301 WinsTotal Points
0'
Monday 04 February, 2019
Total Points
0'
Monday 11 February, 2019
Total Points171's
0'
Monday 18 February, 2019
501 WinsTotal Points
0'
Monday 25 February, 2019
Total Points
0'
Monday 04 March, 2019
Total Points
0'
Monday 11 March, 2019
501 WinsTotal Points
0'
Monday 18 March, 2019
Cricket Wins301 WinsTotal Points
0'
Monday 25 March, 2019
Cricket Wins301 WinsTotal Points
0'
Monday 01 April, 2019
Cricket Wins301 WinsTotal Points
0'

Box Score

TeamDivision
D501W/LD501%501W/L501%DCW/LDC%SCW/LSC%401W/L401%301W/L301%
Steel Avengers15/140.523/180.144/210.164/200.1710/150.46/230.21
Total15/140.523/180.144/210.164/200.1710/150.46/230.21

Match Box Score

MatchDivision
GPMNPKD501W/LD501%501W/L501%DCW/LDC%SCW/LSC%401W/L401%301W/L301%
Steel Avengers 17:28 Malabu Red Eyes0.04002/010/02/10.670/00/201/20.33

171's

TO TOP