Josh VanDemark

Full Name:
Josh VanDemark
Nickname:
DonebyDerek
Team:
Old Foeges
Country:
United States United States
Division:
DIV. A
TeamMatches playedTotal PointsRd of 9White Horse180's171'sDead Eye501 WinsCricket Wins301 Wins
Old Foeges14630200071310

Match statistics

Tuesday 15 January, 2019
501 WinsTotal Points
0'
Tuesday 22 January, 2019
501 WinsTotal Points
0'
Tuesday 29 January, 2019
501 WinsCricket Wins301 WinsTotal Points
0'
Tuesday 12 February, 2019
Total Points
0'
Tuesday 19 February, 2019
301 WinsTotal Points
0'
Tuesday 26 February, 2019
501 WinsCricket WinsTotal Points
0'
Sunday 10 March, 2019
Total Points
0'
Tuesday 12 March, 2019
Cricket Wins301 WinsTotal Points
0'
Tuesday 19 March, 2019
501 WinsCricket Wins301 WinsTotal PointsWhite Horse
0'
Tuesday 26 March, 2019
501 WinsCricket WinsTotal Points
0'
Tuesday 02 April, 2019
Cricket Wins301 WinsTotal Points
0'
Tuesday 09 April, 2019
Total Points
0'
Tuesday 16 April, 2019
Cricket Wins301 WinsTotal PointsWhite Horse
0'

Box Score

TeamDivision
D501W/LD501%501W/L501%DCW/LDC%SCW/LSC%401W/L401%301W/L301%
Old Foeges16/190.469/260.267/80.4714/200.4112/240.3312/220.35
Total16/190.469/260.267/80.4714/200.4112/240.3312/220.35

Match Box Score

MatchDivision
GPMNPKD501W/LD501%501W/L501%DCW/LDC%SCW/LSC%401W/L401%301W/L301%
One Dart Away 32:11 Old Foeges000.042/10.671/20.331/20.330/200/200/20
TO TOP