Robert Lacy

Full Name:
Robert Lacy
Team:
Malabu Red Eyes
Country:
United States United States
Division:
DIV. B
TeamMatches playedTotal PointsRd of 9White Horse180's171'sDead Eye501 WinsCricket Wins301 Wins
Malabu Red Eyes129900000152219

Match statistics

Monday 14 January, 2019
Cricket Wins301 WinsTotal Points
0'
Monday 21 January, 2019
501 WinsCricket Wins301 WinsTotal Points
0'
Monday 28 January, 2019
501 WinsCricket Wins301 WinsTotal Points
0'
Monday 04 February, 2019
501 Wins301 WinsTotal Points
0'
Monday 11 February, 2019
501 WinsCricket Wins301 WinsTotal Points
0'
Monday 18 February, 2019
501 WinsCricket Wins301 WinsTotal Points
0'
Monday 25 February, 2019
501 WinsCricket Wins301 WinsTotal Points
0'
Monday 04 March, 2019
501 WinsCricket Wins301 WinsTotal Points
0'
Monday 18 March, 2019
Cricket Wins301 WinsTotal Points
0'
Thursday 21 March, 2019
501 WinsCricket Wins301 WinsTotal Points
0'
Monday 25 March, 2019
501 WinsCricket Wins501 WinsTotal Points
0'
Thursday 28 March, 2019
Cricket Wins301 WinsTotal Points
0'

Box Score

TeamDivision
D501W/LD501%501W/L501%DCW/LDC%SCW/LSC%401W/L401%301W/L301%
Malabu Red Eyes4/60.413/150.4617/100.6322/50.8123/70.7721/90.7
Total4/60.413/150.4617/100.6322/50.8123/70.7721/90.7

Match Box Score

MatchDivision
GPMNPKD501W/LD501%501W/L501%DCW/LDC%SCW/LSC%401W/L401%301W/L301%
Steel Avengers 17:28 Malabu Red Eyes0.040.0800/00/02/012/10.672/011/20.33
TO TOP