Billy Bailey

Full Name:
Billy Bailey
Team:
Malabu Red Eyes
Country:
United States United States
Division:
DIV. B
TeamMatches playedTotal PointsRd of 9White Horse180's171'sDead Eye501 WinsCricket Wins301 Wins
Malabu Red Eyes11520000013172

Match statistics

Monday 14 January, 2019
Cricket WinsTotal Points
0'
Monday 21 January, 2019
301 WinsTotal Points
0'
Monday 28 January, 2019
501 WinsCricket WinsTotal Points
0'
Monday 11 February, 2019
501 WinsCricket WinsTotal Points
0'
Monday 18 February, 2019
501 WinsCricket WinsTotal Points
0'
Monday 25 February, 2019
501 WinsCricket Wins501 WinsTotal Points
0'
Monday 04 March, 2019
Cricket WinsTotal Points
0'
Monday 18 March, 2019
501 WinsCricket WinsTotal Points
0'
Thursday 21 March, 2019
501 WinsCricket WinsTotal Points
0'
Monday 25 March, 2019
501 WinsCricket WinsTotal Points
0'
Thursday 28 March, 2019
Cricket WinsTotal Points
0'

Box Score

TeamDivision
D501W/LD501%501W/L501%DCW/LDC%SCW/LSC%401W/L401%301W/L301%
Malabu Red Eyes13/140.4811/150.422/0117/120.595/30.634/10.8
Total13/140.4811/150.422/0117/120.595/30.634/10.8

Match Box Score

MatchDivision
GPMNPKD501W/LD501%501W/L501%DCW/LDC%SCW/LSC%401W/L401%301W/L301%
Steel Avengers 17:28 Malabu Red Eyes00.0801/20.330/202/012/010/00/0

180's

171's

Gerald Parker - Mon

Gerald Parker - Tues

John Mondelli - Mon

John Mondelli - Tues

Pat Keys - Mon

Pat Keys - Tues

TO TOP