David Hiscox

Full Name:
David Hiscox
Team:
The Bulls, Misfits
Country:
United States United States
Division:
DIV. B
TeamMatches playedTotal PointsRd of 9White Horse180's171'sDead Eye501 WinsCricket Wins301 Wins
The Bulls159200000251921

Match statistics

Monday 26 August, 2019
501 Wins301 WinsTotal Points
0'
Monday 02 September, 2019
Cricket WinsTotal Points
0'
Monday 09 September, 2019
501 WinsCricket Wins301 WinsTotal Points
0'
Monday 16 September, 2019
301 WinsTotal Points
0'
Monday 23 September, 2019
501 WinsCricket WinsTotal Points
0'
Monday 30 September, 2019
501 WinsCricket Wins301 WinsTotal Points
0'
Monday 14 October, 2019
501 Wins301 WinsTotal Points
0'
Monday 28 October, 2019
501 WinsCricket Wins301 WinsTotal Points
0'
Monday 04 November, 2019
501 WinsCricket WinsTotal Points
0'
Monday 11 November, 2019
501 WinsCricket Wins301 WinsTotal Points
0'
Monday 18 November, 2019
501 WinsCricket Wins301 WinsTotal Points
0'
Monday 25 November, 2019
501 Wins301 WinsTotal Points
0'
Monday 02 December, 2019
501 WinsCricket Wins301 WinsTotal Points
0'
Monday 09 December, 2019
501 WinsCricket Wins301 Wins
0'
Monday 16 December, 2019
501 WinsCricket WinsTotal Points
0'

Box Score

TeamDivision
D501W/LD501%501W/L501%DCW/LDC%SCW/LSC%401W/L401%301W/L301%
The Bulls16/110.5925/60.818/160.3319/140.5816/150.5221/150.58
Total16/110.5925/60.818/160.3319/140.5816/150.5221/150.58

Match Box Score

MatchDivision
GPMNPKD501W/LD501%501W/L501%DCW/LDC%SCW/LSC%401W/L401%301W/L301%
The Bulls 15:26 Masters Of None0.0600.062/012/10.670/00/200/202/01

171's

TO TOP