Eli Sutton

Full Name:
Eli Sutton
Team:
The Goonies
Country:
United States United States
Division:
DIV. A
TeamMatches playedTotal PointsRd of 9White Horse180's171'sDead Eye501 WinsCricket Wins301 Wins
The Goonies1473000007158

Match statistics

Tuesday 20 August, 2019
Total Points
0'
Tuesday 27 August, 2019
501 WinsCricket WinsTotal Points
0'
Tuesday 03 September, 2019
Total Points
0'
Tuesday 10 September, 2019
Total Points
0'
Tuesday 17 September, 2019
301 WinsTotal Points
0'
Tuesday 24 September, 2019
Cricket Wins301 WinsTotal Points
0'
Tuesday 01 October, 2019
Cricket Wins301 WinsTotal Points
0'
Tuesday 08 October, 2019
501 WinsTotal Points
0'
Tuesday 15 October, 2019
Cricket Wins301 WinsTotal Points
0'
Tuesday 22 October, 2019
Total Points
0'
Tuesday 29 October, 2019
501 WinsCricket WinsTotal Points
0'
Tuesday 05 November, 2019
501 WinsCricket Wins301 WinsTotal Points
0'
Tuesday 12 November, 2019
Cricket WinsTotal Points
0'
Tuesday 19 November, 2019
Cricket WinsTotal Points
0'

Box Score

TeamDivision
D501W/LD501%501W/L501%DCW/LDC%SCW/LSC%401W/L401%301W/L301%
The Goonies17/160.527/180.2813/190.4115/100.612/200.388/220.27
Total17/160.527/180.2813/190.4115/100.612/200.388/220.27

Match Box Score

MatchDivision
GPMNPKD501W/LD501%501W/L501%DCW/LDC%SCW/LSC%401W/L401%301W/L301%
WireWalkers 31:13 The Goonies0002/10.670/200/200/200/200/20

171's

TO TOP