BYE

Team Divison:
B
City:
Lexington

Current form

AwayAwayAwayAwayAway
DDDDD

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Monday 10 February, 2020 The BullsAway
Monday 17 February, 2020 Malabu Red EyesAway
Monday 24 February, 2020 Chinoe UnforgettablesAway
Monday 02 March, 2020 Double In Stumble OutAway
Monday 09 March, 2020 Dart BitchesAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Monday 16 March, 2020 Chinoe Darty SecretsAway
Monday 23 March, 2020 Darkside of the MooseAway
Monday 30 March, 2020 Steel AvengersAway
Monday 06 April, 2020 Masters Of NoneAway
Monday 13 April, 2020 The BullsAway
TO TOP